Management

Executive Director – Andrea Smyth
PO Box 7124
Albany NY 12224
518-795-5270
andrea@asmythadvocacy.com


Associate Executive Director –Jackie Negri
Principal, Negri Management Resources, LLC
194 Washington Ave, Suite 415
Albany, NY 12210
518-526-8518
jackienegrillc@gmail.com

Executive Board

James McGuirk, President
CEO, Astor Services for Children and Families
JMcGuirk@astorservices.org

Audrey LaFrenier, Upstate Vice President
President and COO, Northern Rivers Family Services
Audrey.LaFrenier@northernrivers.org

Lenny Rodriguez, Downstate Vice President
VP Residential Programs, The Jewish Board
LRodriguez@jbfcs.org

Elizabeth Nolan, Secretary
COO, Hillside Family of Agencies
enolan@hillside.com

William Gettman Jr., Treasurer
CEO, Northern Rivers
william.gettman@northernrivers.org

Board Members

Heath I. Bloch, LCSW
Chief Operating Officer, SCO Family of Services
hbloch@sco.org

Steve Bulger
CEO, Kids Oneida
Sbulger@kidsoneida.org

Maria Cristalli
CEO, Hillside Family of Agencies
mcristal@hillside.com

Kathy Holmes
Parent, Hillside Family of Agencies
kholmes@hillside.com

Elliott Klein
CEO, New York Psychotherapy and Counseling Center
ElliottKlein@NYPCC.org

Keith Little
SCO Family of Services
klittle@sco.org

Elizabeth McPartland
COO, Child and Family Services
emcpartland@cfsbny.org

Steve Oill
Parent, Northern Rivers Family Services
Steve.Oill@parsonscenter.org

Karen Richmond
CEO, Children’s Home of Jefferson County
krichmond@nnychildrenshome.com

Ron Richter
CEO, JCCA
richterr@jccany.org

Sylvia Rowlands
Senior VP Evidenced Based Programs, NY Foundling
Sylvia.rowlands@NYFoundling.org

David Woodlock
CEO, ICL
dwoodlock@iclinc.net

Shannon Zielinski
Parent, Villa of Hope
Shannon.Zielinski@villaofhope.org