Management

Executive Director – Andrea Smyth
Principal,  A. Smyth Advocacy
PO Box 7124
Albany NY 12224
518-795-5270
andrea@asmythadvocacy.com


Associate Executive Director –Jackie Negri
Principal, Negri Management Resources, LLC
194 Washington Ave, Suite 415
Albany, NY 12210
518-526-8518
jackie@nycap.rr.com

Executive Board

James McGuirk, President
Astor Services for Children and Families
JMcGuirk@astorservices.org

Audrey LaFrenier, Upstate Vice President
Northern Rivers Family Services
Audrey.LaFrenier@northernrivers.org

James Nyreen, Downstate Vice President
SCO Family of Services
jnyreen@sco.org

Elizabeth Nolan, Secretary
Hillside Family of Agencies
enolan@hillside.com

William Gettman Jr., Treasurer
Northern Rivers
william.gettman@northernrivers.org

Clyde Comstock, Immediate Past President
Hillside Family of Agencies
ccomstock@hillside.com


Board Members

Heath I. Bloch, LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
SCO Family of Services
hbloch@sco.org

Steve Bulger
Kids Oneida
Sbulger@kidsoneida.org

Maria Cristalli
Hillside Family of Agencies
mcristal@hillside.com

David Goldstein
JCCA
goldsteind@jccany.org

Lisa Kinney, Parent
Hillside Family of Agencies
lkinney@hillside.com

Elliott Klein
New York Psychotherapy and Counseling Center
ElliottKlein@NYPCC.org

Trish Luchnick, Parent
Astor Services for Children and Families
tluchnic@astorservices.org

Lenny Rodriguez
Jewish Board of Family and Children’s Services
LRodriguez@jbfcs.org

Vivian Santana, Parent
Jewish Board of Family and Children’s Services
vsantana@jbfcs.org

Terese Scofidio
Baker Victory Services
tscofidio@olv-bvs.org

David Woodlock
ICL
dwoodlock@iclinc.net

Fern Zagor
Staten Island Mental Health Society
FZagor@simhs.org